Image
St. Peter Chanel Basketball
Select your team Page

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
5th Grade Boys
SPC5B1 Macalouso, Frank Coach 404-277-1017 frank@titanbgi.com

SPC5B2 Smith, Geoff Coach gsmith@lendtheway.com
  Smith, Pete Assistant Coach 404-784-7797 petesmithatl@icloud.com
5th Grade Girls
SPC5G1 Lister, Matt Coach 404-242-7358 matthew.lister@ge.com
  Williams, Jaime Assistant Coach cjameswilliams@gmail.com

SPC5G2 Loquasto, Lou Coach 484-882-2300 lou.loquasto@equifax.com
  Stunda, John Assistant Coach stundaj@bellsouth.net
3rd Grade Girls
SPC3G1 Eatz, Susannah Coach 404-664-8156 susannah.eatz@gmail.com
  Daley, Jill Assistant Coach jillcdaley@gmail.com

SPC3G2 Preissler, David Coach 6783314005 dpreissler@hotmail.com
  Showalter, Jeff Assistant Coach 770-883-3335 jeff.showalter@WillisTowersWatson.com
3rd Grade Boys
SPC3B1 Lister, Matt Coach 404-242-7358 matthew.lister@ge.com
  Nee, John Assistant Coach john.d.nee@pwc.com

SPC3B2 Perlman, Brett Coach 678-906-5624 perlmanbrett@hotmail.com
  Rankin, Jaime Assistant Coach 404-353-0133 rankinj21@yahoo.com
4th Grade Girls
SPC4G1 Pearl, Cindy Coach 404-308-0942, 770-516-1274 Pearl1021@comcast.net
  Zimmerman, Herb Assistant Coach 610-804-8969 hwz1@yahoo.com

SPC4G2 Stockenberg, Derek Coach derekstockenberg@aol.com
4th Grade Boys
SPC4B1 Eatz, Susannah Coach susannah.eatz@gmail.com
  Lohman, Susie Assistant Coach smlohman@gmail.com

SPC4B2 Loquasto, Lou Coach 484-882-2300 lou.loquasto@equifax.com
  Hollier, Brandon Assistant Coach 770- 364-7211 bhollier@healthjobsnationwide.com
6th Grade Girls
SPC6G1 Chambers, Mike Coach 770-314-0690 6chambers@bellsouth.net
  Lister, Matt Assistant Coach matthew.lister@ge.com

SPC6G2 O'Reilly, David Coach 770-552-4365 davidpauloreilly@gmail.com
  Chiodo, Dan Assistant Coach , 404-663-9236 dchiodo@charter.net
6th Grade Boys
SPC6B1 Doelling, Dan Coach 404-314-9358 doelling@charter.net
  Sinclair, Chris Assistant Coach chris.sinclair@syngenta.com
  Carlton, Mike Assistant Coach 6785963101 mike.carlton@yahoo.com

SPC6B2 Williams, Jaime Coach 404-218-4048 cjameswilliams@gmail.com
  Moir, Bill Assistant Coach 678-366-9152, 678-483-1826 michael.gabriel.moir@gmail.com
7th Grade Girls
SPC7G1 Davis, Maura Coach 5daviskids@gmail.com
  Eatz, Susannah Assistant Coach susannah.eatz@gmail.com
7th Grade Boys
SPC7B1 Weir, Nick Coach 770-355-2510 weirn1@gmail.com
  Dolezer, Jon Assistant Coach 770-704-0888 jdolezar@yahoo.com

SPC7B2 Reinhardt, Michael Coach 404-580-6062 Michael.Reinhardt@GAPAC.com
  Limberis, Damon Assistant Coach 770-360-6029 damon_limberis@ml.com
8th Grade Girls
SPC8G1 Miller, David Coach davemiller04@yahoo.com
  Izzo, Vince Assistant Coach vizzosr@comcast.net
8th Grade Boys
SPC8B1 Dyches, Bill Coach 7707770087 bdyches@thewealthadvisorygroup.com
1st-2nd Grade Tip Off
Tip Off Boys Pearl, Cindy Coach Pearl1021@comcast.net

Tip Off Girls Daley, Jill Coach 404-819-0843 jillcdaley@gmail.com

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.