Image
St. Peter Chanel Basketball
Select your team Page

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Smith, Pete Assistant Coach 404-784-7797 petesmithatl@icloud.com
5th Grade Boys
SPC5B1 Loquasto, Lou Head Coach 484-882-2300 lou.loquasto@equifax.com
  Hollier, Brandon Assistant Coach 770- 364-7211 bhollier@healthjobsnationwide.com
5th Grade Girls
SPC5G1 Pearl, Cindy Head Coach 404-308-0942, 770-516-1274 Pearl1021@comcast.net
  Stockenberg, Derek Assistant Coach derekstockenberg@aol.com
  Zimmerman, Herb Assistant Coach 610-804-8969 hwz1@yahoo.com
3rd Grade Girls
SPC3G1 Trovato, Joe Head Coach 404-580-6062 joe@joetrovato.com
3rd Grade Boys
SPC3B1 Smith, Geoff Head Coach gsmith@lendtheway.com
  Loquasto, Lou Assistant Coach 484-882-2300 lou.loquasto@equifax.com

SPC3B2 Hernan, jamie Coach 404-944-3500 jamie@hernans.com
  Nealis, Mike Assistant Coach 404-664-8156 susannah.eatz@gmail.com
4th Grade Girls
SPC4G1 Daley, Brian Assistant Coach bdaley1974@gmail.com
  Showalter, Jeff Assistant Coach 770-883-3335 jeff.showalter@WillisTowersWatson.com

SPC4G2 Preissler, David Coach 6783314005 dpreissler@hotmail.com
4th Grade Boys
SPC4B1 Hughes, Mark Head Coach markhughes10@comcast.net
  McCavitt, Mike Assistant Coach 7703294184 mike.mccavitt@hpe.com

SPC4B2 Lister, Matt Head Coach 404-242-7358 matthew.lister@ge.com
  Perlman, Brett Assistant Coach 678-906-5624 perlmanbrett@hotmail.com
6th Grade Girls
SPC6G1 Lister, Matt Head Coach 404-242-7358 matthew.lister@ge.com
  Stunda, John Assistant Coach stundaj@bellsouth.net
  Rankin, Jaime Assistant Coach 404-353-0133 rankinj21@yahoo.com
6th Grade Boys
SPC6B1 Macalouso, Frank Coach 404-277-1017 frank@titanbgi.com
  Dolfi, Paul Assistant Coach pauldolfi@gmail.com

SPC6B2 Nealis, Mike Head Coach 404-432-3455 rivergames2@gmail.com
  Genone, Scott Assistant Coach 404-784-7797 scott.genone@hotmail.com
7th Grade Girls
SPC7G1 O'Reilly, David Coach 770-552-4365 davidpauloreilly@gmail.com
  Chiodo, Dan Assistant Coach , 404-663-9236 dchiodo@charter.net
7th Grade Boys
SPC7B1 Codelli, MaryAnne Head Coach 678 571-6666 macode@bellsouth.net
  Williams, Jaime Assistant Coach cjameswilliams@gmail.com
  Moir, Bill Assistant Coach 678-366-9152, 678-483-1826 michael.gabriel.moir@gmail.com
8th Grade Girls
SPC8G1 Davis, Maura Head Coach 5daviskids@gmail.com
  Hernan, Jamie Assistant Coach jamie@hernans.com
8th Grade Boys
SPC8B1 Weir, Nick Head Coach 770-355-2510 weirn1@gmail.com
  Dolezer, Jon Assistant Coach 770-704-0888 jdolezar@yahoo.com

SPC8B2 White, Frank Head Coach fewjr1@gmail.com
  Limberis, Damon Assistant Coach 770-360-6029 damon_limberis@ml.com
1st-2nd Grade Tip Off
Tip Off Boys Pearl, Cindy Coach Pearl1021@comcast.net

Tip Off Girls Daley, Jill Head Coach 404-819-0843 jillcdaley@gmail.com

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.